Booking Forms

Please see below any event booking forms of entry forms for various things that are organised.  Note, however, that events come first in date order, followed by any entry forms.

Please click on the link(s) below to download the appropriate Booking / Entry Form :

SKITTLES LEAGUE 2023 / 24
Entry Form

Lino Printing Workshop, Furzebrook Studios, Wareham
Saturday, 16 March 2024

Spring Crafts, Druitt Hall, High Street, Christchurch
Sunday, 17 March 2024

How to Write a Resolution Workshop, County Office
Wednesday, 19 March 2024

DFWI Conference "Creating a Sustainable Future, What can we do?"
Saturday, 23 March 2024

NFWI Annual Meeting, Delegates Briefing Meeting, County House
Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Swiss Embroidery Workshop, County Office
Thursday, 25 April 2024

Iris Card Workshop, County Office
Thursday, 9 May 2024

Presidents / Secretaries Information / Sharing Day
Saturday, 29 June

Programme Planning,  County House
Thursday, 5 September 2024

DFWI Snowdonia & Isle of Anglesey Holiday 
Itinerary
Booking Form
Monday, 16 September 2024 for 5 days

Please watch this page for new booking forms.